Sports Industry Takes T-Shirt Fashion To Next Level
Profit From Nfl Replica Jerseys In May
atlanta braves jersey cheap
Phoenix Suns Make Symbolic Statement With New Jerseys In Opposition To Immigration Law
Tips And Tricks To Get Chicago Bears Jerseys
Kitbag Ltd - In Can Find All Your Football And Sports Merchandise Needs
It Looks Like Nfl Jerseys Are For Longest Season Of All Of The Sports
seattle mariners jersey china
Buy Cheap Soccer Jerseys To Show Your Support
Soccer Jersey - Main Identity Of The Game
Sale!
Multiple-Signatures-On-Designers-Authors-Readers-and-Users-On-Designer-Authors-Readers-and-Users-0
Multiple-Signatures-On-Designers-Authors-Readers-and-Users-On-Designer-Authors-Readers-and-Users-0Multiple-Signatures-On-Designers-Authors-Readers-and-Users-On-Designer-Authors-Readers-and-Users-0-0

Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users: On Designer, Authors, Readers and Users

£22.95 £18.60 (as of January 25, 2015, 7:17 pm)

Category: .

Product Description

In the tradition of John Berger’s Ways of Seeing, Michael Rock, principal and founder of 2×4 Design in New York, explores the history and development of twenty-first-century visual and design culture. This book presents a thoughtful and witty exploration of graphic design today produced by Michael Rock of 2×4, the powerhouse creative firm that partners with some of the most design-savvy brands and institutions in the world to develop design systems that draw on both modernist traditions and the exuberance of contemporary life. Set forth in an engaging and humorous way, Multiple Signatures examines all aspects of modern design, from typography to the evolution of screens in advertising to trusting one’s own creative instincts, through a series of smart and often irreverent essays and images. Using 2×4’s own collaborations and projects as examples, and drawing on the experience of the contributing authors, the result is not a clinical textbook, but a fantastic and thought-provoking work about the limitless applications of design. A must-have for design students and professionals, Multiple Signatures challenges standard ways of understanding design and inspires readers to think of graphic design as a building block for all creative disciplines.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users: On Designer, Authors, Readers and Users
    +
  • Design as Art (Penguin Modern Classics)
    +
  • 30 Years of Swiss Typographic Discourse in the Typografische Monatsblatter: TM RSI SGM 1960 - 90
    +
  • The Designer As: Author, Producer, Activist, Entrepreneur, Curator & Collaborator: New Models for Communicating
  • Price for all: £55.10

Additional Information

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users: On Designer, Authors, Readers and Users”

Budget Nfl Jerseys: Pleasant Way For Hunting
Nhl Jerseys Attach More Importance In People's Life
Buying Cheap Nike Nfl Jerseys
Wholesale Mlb Jerseys
Deciding Calling Display The Baseball Cards In Your Collection
Final Tcu Football Game At Amon G. Carter Stadium Sure To Be Special
Does Your Kid Cheap Jerseys Have Constipation
Aurora Greenmen Football Player Paul Mcghee Dies One Day Before State Semifinals
Video: Tbt Sports Talk January 31, 2011